Which should require more financial support from the government? Health or education? To what extent do you agree or not. Use your experience.

Health and Education play vital role both should require for the society equally. In my point of view the more concern is Health due to changes of environment, food, day to day activities for the human being. I shall explain detailly in the following paragraphs.

Education is one of the part of human it is not necessary that everyone should need to survive, even some uneducated can survive in this world like driver, painter, plumber and farmers etc., But, health is very important to live happily, most of the people are prone to get early disease now a days due unhealthy food, lack of exercises and environmental pollution etc., The WHO (world health organization) recently release the article that more than 10 million people were died due to heart attack and stroke since 2009.

The Government should support financially more for the society by constructing new hospitals in the rural area, they are still lacking in their health facilities. They need to travel more distance for emergencies due to the fact that people are dying. Should invest in a highly equipped machine to treat various advanced complicated conditions like cancer and brain damage. Increasing new medical benefits not only for the old age people but even for younger people now they are also suffering various health issues.

I concluded that health is more important than education. At the same time people should take steps for exercise and proper food to maintain good health.