While artificial intelligence becomes so advanced, people can use computers to translate foreign languages. Do you agree with it? Give examples or your experiences to support.

Recently, the phenomenon of advances in technology create new opportunities for people and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of Increase public access is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that do not use individual skills can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, increasing use of computers for translation can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of Decreased language learning, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of Fast translation. Thus, beneficial ramifications of Easier access are visible.

Within the realm of science, Translation by people is more efficient can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that the demerits of a closer look are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has described the role of full Information. Hence, predicted outcomes of the correct method of translation are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of for literary and scientific texts, translation by individuals is more correct far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of transmit emotions and accurate scientific information prove the significance of more fun reading, but also pinpoint possible implications.