Working and living abroad helps us to know other cultures well. How far you think working abroad has good or bad impacts on our cultural lives?

In recent decades, there has been considerable debate regarding living and working in abroad and its impact on our understanding of other cultures. I firmly concur with the opinion that working overseas have a positive and negative influence on our lifestyles. The good impact is familiar with other cultures and enhancing peoples' wisdom. The negative impact is its effect on the next generation.

To begin with, humankind can work in the abroad and acquire information about the other cultures. From my personal experience, a qualitative analysis was conducted by an eminent sociologist to explore further different traditions and customs. Final results revealed there is a fairly clear relationship between gaining information and forgetting our cultures even though appropriate behaviours should be taken into consideration. Thus, people can be fully informed about sufficient evidence of a causal link between familiar with foreigner's cultures and its advantages.

However, educating and employing in the foreigner's companies has changed the existing cultures and has a negative impact on the further. For instance, a quantitative research was carried out at the Melbourne University concerning new customs and not accepted by parents. Hence, perhaps if the scientific research is significantly correlated with opposite view of life and different perspectives, our preliminary findings will be closely related to both negative results. To recapitulate, according to the preceding discussion, I am inclined to the opinion that working in abroad has advantages and disadvantages. The benefits of employing in other countries would outweigh its disadvantages. Moreover, not only should national institutions develop strategies, but also they should formulate them to encourage to work in the abroad.