Working employees have paid leaves. Is it good or bad?

Recently, the phenomenon of paid leaves for working employees and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matters of hard-working employees are highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to conceive that a paid leave can be plus, and I will investigate that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, paid leaves for employees can provide the society with noticeable effects, which are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as advantages of brilliant working employees, are visible. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of efficient workers. Thus, beneficial ramifications of effective works are remarkable.

From a scientific point of view, paid leaves for workers can supply the community with negative impacts, which are related to the reality that demerits of inefficient employees are crucial. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by an elite university described costly means. Hence, predicted outcomes of atrocious works are noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of paid leaves for working employees far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of responsible workers prove the significance of a purposeful employee, but also pinpoint possible implications.