The World is becoming a forest of the building. It is becoming difficult to find trees everywhere. What is the main reason for the global warming? Can you suggest ways, to eradicate global warming?

Global warming is becoming outrage all over the world in this modern world.The forest completely have filled with conceret buidings by goverment and private organisation.This essay discuses the impact of pollution and it encounter the problems in the following paragraph.

To begin with,most private firms have destroyed the forest with government approval for industralization to provide job for people who don not have employment so that environment become pollute severly in most of countries.In addition to that farmer demolised forest trees where are doing agriculture because of this annual rainfall has dropped down for long time so that our earth become more heat wave in all the season,if it goes for longer tenure.All country will face disaster.

On the other hand,there are many way to eradicate global warming.Firstly,the government should give notice to private sector for logging.Secondly,all the school.hospital and indutry relocated in the outskrit area rather than they be at centre of city only then we can deviate the pollution from atmosphere because most of companies not constracted in single place so the pollution not be flewed in equall order.The government encourage people to plant sappling in their home.Furthermore,the government bring a free vehicle day in cities monthly once.

In conclusion,the forest has power to save from catalyst ,if we destroyed for people conventient then we will be under threat of natural clamity.Ultimately,it is our duty to protaect forest from deforestation only then we can confine global warming.