The world is becoming a smaller place because of globalization Some people dread that culture will inevitably disappear as a result To what extent do you agree or disagree

The effect of the globalisation, which has always been debatable, has now become even more controversial. The world in which we resides is enormous but due the new trend of globalisation it becoming a smaller place. There are some people who think that the globalisation is a negative development as it will vanish the culture. I am not agree with the statement that globalisation vanish the culture. In this essay, I am going to shed light on my point of view regarding globalisation and impact on the culture.

On the one hand, there are numerous benefits of globalisation for all people. Firstly, the globalisation stronger the bond between the people of different culture, religion and race. For example, the people get opportunity to explore another countries culture as well as religion, so they can become multicultural. Secondly, the globalisation give chance to dwellers to explore the tourist places in the whole world.

Along with this, the globalisation give economical and financial benefits to the people as it will enhance the economy of the host country. Furthermore, because of globalisation one can able to attend and enjoy the events held in any part of the world that will also enhance economy of that particular country. In addition, the globalisation enhance the professional and business relationships between the countries.

In conclusion, we can analyse from the above writing that globalisation is not effect negatively on the culture as it will make the people multicultural by giving them opportunity to explore the religion, culture and living pattern of other countries. Further, it is expected that the government and individual try their best to further improve the situations in the future.