The world government and organization are facing a lot of issues. Which do you think is the most pressing problem for the inhabitants on our planet. Give the solution

The world government and organization are face numerous problem which was always debatable had now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while other reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reason which will further explain this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that the government and organization faces the main problem are pollution and corruption. Pollution is increasing day by day in the world. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that the global warming rises very rapidly, because people are throwing garbage and other non useable thing in open space, which are generally non-biodegradable and may cause rise in pollution. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated. Besides, government should make strict rules and regulation regarding pollution. They arrange the seminars and provide awareness regarding pollution. Primarily, they punished the people who are creating the pollution.

According to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of environment pollution are controlled by the humans can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.