Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the Western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by the government and individuals?

Recently, xenophobia has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question, "what steps can be taken to tackle this challenge?" Whereas it is a widely held view that fear towards foreigners is profoundly harmful, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the social standpoint, religious developments are bound up inextricably with nationalist policies, which indicates they lead to social discrimination. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between globalization and social crisis as well as an exponential increase in immigration. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far support the contention that the likelihood of occurring discrimination against immigrants is correlated positively with not only irreversible changes but also adverse outcomes.

Within the realm of political science, without the slightest doubt, efficient radicalism systems attribute to alternative hypotheses, in that it would come down to governmental interventions and Racial discrimination. A salient example of such attribution is non-governmental organizations, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take dramatic improvements for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint legislation problems. Likewise, hardly had they confine their attention to criticism, treason, and even multiculturalism. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of systematic changes.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that government must remain accountable for hostility in many other immigrant-receiving nations. However, we perceive that with the benefit of hindsight, the more we research, the further we discover. Meanwhile, as a feasible solution, the local authorities are recommended to enforce strict legislation, and individuals are hoped to heighten their intellect.