Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in western countries. According to you what are the reasons or effects and what solution can be proposed by government and invidividuals?

The problem of Xenophobia which was always contentious has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of augmenting in foreign countries has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the negative issues and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most predominant one's stems from the fact that foreign people cannot like others countries people like India, Bangladesh. As a well-known example, the proportion of Xenophobia has increased from 10 percent to 30 percent. Another main pitfall is that native students cannot follow their rules and regulations. As a result, it creates a misunderstanding among people.

Steps to deal with these problems are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practicable. Primarily, the government should implement stringent laws and regulations against Xenophobia. Besides, awareness programs can be organized in order to make people aware of the growing concerns about this issue.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that, the problem of increasing Xenophobia in foreign countries can be successfully addressed, provided that, the above-mentioned measures are taken.