Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in western countries. According to you what are the reasons or effects and what solution can be proposed by government and invidividuals?

The important effect of Xenophobia which was always debatable but has now become more controversial. The sustainable influence of Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in Western Countries has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on over the year. It can be said that in many countries, racism and Xenophobia are buried in the deep valley , but recently the number of such incidents have risen in western countries in the form of hate. In my opinion, both government and individual should work together to curb Xenophobia.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why Xenophobia have become so deeply ingrained in many people’s minds. However, I believe that problems arising from xenophobia and racism can be and will be resolved eventually, as South African president Nelson Mandela had declared: “No one is born for hating another because of his color, or his background, or religion.

On the other hand the government should organize awareness program and educate its citizen about different cultures, races and ethnicity. Secondly, government can encourage student-exchange programs where student from one country /race, should be shift to a different environment and for a temporary period would accept the difference .

From what we have discussed above, it can be concluded that impact of Xenophobia now is tough war to beat but together we all can make a difference and make our world a happy place.