Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and i think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Disscuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays a lot of good place interest be visited by people. Therefore visitors rise steadily go to another countries where the tourist have to follow traditional customs and also behavior. For filter about some differences, then showing about our culture became popular. However, i completely disagree about above statement because people have many backgrounds about behavior before, they also have lack of acknowledge about something new. It make the visitors difficultly and feel not enjoy ours vacation.

First of all some people believe on condition that visitors or tourist follow the local costume, there is no differences with citizenship. On the other hand our country also can hold and filter about culture from abroad with good control. For example, American people come with usually use short pants and minim clothe to Indonesia where almost 70% of citizen are moslem. In moeslem habit, people wear hijab. Therefore, tourist have to adaptation with new place and honor with citizen. At least tourist use the long pants and close all of the body, no problems without hijab, because they are not moslem. Next about attitude also have to adjustment because it easily to copy by other people such as drink alcohol,say fu*k, and give middle finger to someone. It is not healthy and very impolite. So for tourism have to control attitude because citizen can imitate the attitude.

The last, tourist have to follow the culture of place that they visit. I think, visitors are not importance to follow all of local costume and behavior. Because in this modern era have many people live with some. And then, tourist have not more information about place where they want to visit. They do not really know about condition, situation, and habits. Although they learn before, it is just introduce about little things. In point for they have to use traditional dress, surely it makes uncomfortable with the condition. May disturb spacial people. For example we visit Japan and always wear the traditional costume. It can not imagine because that costume so big, has full color and make difficult to walk.

To sum it up i strongly believe people have to respect for some difference and control about our attitude when visit new place. However no need to make people follow our attitudes and cultures because those are our identity.