"To answer the increased demand for artisan coffee, Apex Corporation is releasing a new line of coffee, "Gourmet Select." Apex Corporation will first introduce the coffee into major supermarkets, where it hopes word-of-mouth advertising will sustain sales

The master's plan is that the government came up the name as "Apex Corporation" about first introduce the coffee production. They must run a campaign to gather many agreements from people to vote for so that they increase demands for any coffee.

Apex Corporation is releasing a new line of coffee in the future; however, they have not yet released. Dedicated to the corporation, it was first introduced to the new coffee into major supermarkets such as Safeway, Albertsons or any marketplace. This could be similar to Starbucks, just selling major products like souvenir cups. This also could be more merchandise everywhere in the world. Apex corporation would appreciate offering "Gourmet select" which is a new line of coffee. WIth much supervision, they hope to offer decent products in the world.

The headquarters will run an advertising campaign on television and radio when releasing the brand to several major chain restaurants. It feels like when the market price increase by many customers who purchased products, then the market would stay the same leading 2 billion dollars. The marketing goal is to gather many petitions as much as possible to maintain Apex Corporation. However, the worst economy that the environment goes down that they do not have enough products to make. The government must take action on how they would improve productivity. The bottom line depending on how many customers purchased the corporation makes money on that.

The turning point of the corporation that they could run business and live large. It depends on their transaction about their good top sellers in the coffee market. This is what the corporation is about when it comes to the future environment. I hope to have the sustainable sales in which would negotiate. With much appreciation, the world turns out good depends on the customers and making the best production.