SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

Task: Write a response in which you examine the stated and/or unstated assumptions of the argument. Be sure to explain how the argument depends on the assumptions and what the implications are if the assumptions prove unwarranted.

My response:

The news report stated that SuperCorp recently moved to the city of Corporateville and that is their headquarters. SuperCorp is a homeowner industry that made the decision to be in the place in Corporateville. One must prove that SuperCorp has made the best decision of how that the company of homeowners was the highest headquarters.

Suddenly, there are number of homeowners proves that Corporateville is the superior place to live than Middlesburg. The reason that there are large downtown cities such that a number of hotels and motels for residents to stay for a certain number of days. Therefore, the government collects income and taxes in every building. However, they did not have the highest collection because their urban is not large enough. Because of that, this would dominate in terms of their population and collections according to the government.

The reason for SuperCorp is could be called as a headquarters is that the city where it moved from does not have the highest population and their economy has become poor. Recently, the studies show that Middleburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, Supercorp has determined workers prefer to live nearest that is not urban. The only thing that the town is nor urban is because the land is small and could not maintain the whole universe. According to the survey, the number of employees in SuperCorp is large to live in an un-urban area so that they would commute easily.

Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg depends on their government collecting income taxes. This is safe for employees to work; however, the minimum wages are the lowest pay such that they work temporarily, but they could be placed in temp-to-hire position. However, this seems hard that people will find difficult throughout the evidence and explanation of how Corporateville is popular than the other ones.

Consequently, the government made the decision that Corporateville was superfluously the headquarters of all-time. It is clear that the survey shows that a number of employees who tend to live that is not urban, but some that lives in an urban area is remarkably adequate.