The council of Maple County, concerned about the county's becoming overdeveloped, is debating a proposed measure that would prevent the development of existing farmland in the county. But the council is also concerned that such a restriction, by limiting the supply of new housing, could lead to significant increases in the price of housing in the county. Proponents of the measure note that Chestnut County established a similar measure ten years ago, and its housing prices have increased only modestly since. However, opponents of the measure note that Pine County adopted restrictions on the development of new residential housing fifteen years ago, and its housing prices have since more than doubled. The council currently predicts that the proposed

This argument cites that Council of Maple city concerned about country's overdevelopment. In their view this problem can be controlled by preventing development of existing farmland in the county.

The assumption that the council of Maple County were concerned about the county's becoming overdeveloped. This assumption underlies the claim that council of Maple city may know about the problems of overdeveloped countries faced in economical terms. Developing countries will always imposes higher taxes on overdeveloped countries. This might be the reason of other countries development.

The assumption that a council of Maple County proposed measure that would prevent the development of existing farmland in the county. This assumption underlies the claim that council understood about country development lies in existing farmlands in country. This implies that country have good weather for farming. Rich farm leads to maximum profit.