The following appeared in a memorandum from the president of Mira Vista College to the college's board of trustees.

"At nearby Green Mountain College, which has more business courses and more job counselors than does Mira Vista College, 90 percent of last year's graduating seniors had job offers from prospective employers. But at Mira Vista College last year, only 70 percent of the seniors who informed the placement office that they would be seeking employment had found full-time jobs within three months after graduation, and only half of these graduates were employed in their major field of study. To help Mira Vista's graduates find employment, we must offer more courses in business and computer technology and hire additional job counselors to help students with their resume's and interviewing skills."

Here Mira Vista college worry about the placement cell for graduates . Authors says at Mira Vista collage only 70 percent of graduates students apply for placement and only half of this placed. where as out side the college nearby Green Mountain College , Which has more business courses and more job counselors that's provide 90 percent of placement. So develop the placement cell at Mira Vista college provide more job counselors who helps to the students for seeking job.

First here write about near Green College that’s provide more business courses. This courses may be more specific about academics that's not provide Mira vista college , than it is possible students at green college more talented than Mira vista college and result as more student placed. Another term consider about counselor, here describe more counselor but we do not know how many counselor, it may be possible there are more counselors team that's provide jobs for student. Ultimately we can not predict here more mean how much courses and counselors.

Second here Green college claim that his 90 percent students are placed at various company. But does not specify actual no of students. Same as Mira Vista college claimed that 70 percent of student apply placement and half of that employed. So, We can not predict how many students are studies in these both institute . If particular numbers of student provides than we understand placement scenario very effectively but this lack of information we unable to judge both institutes.

Third ,Assumes that the Green Mountain college is good due to his placement scenarios ,that is certainly wrong because may be possible there are 100 students are studied there, And 90 percent are placed mean 90 students are placed out of 100. Where as Mira Vista college if 1000 students are studied and 70 percent are placed mean 700 students are placed. Than Mira Vista College is more good than green college. Also may be possible counselor at green mountain college more effective and called various MNCS for student, Where as Vista college counselor not as effective as green mountain college. There are various point and adequate information present here. Another thing is student knowledge if green college student more talented than those are placed. where as vista college students does not adequate knowledge than conflict occurs during placement so it is not necessary to hire more counselors.

Finally there are many flows in authors review. We can not say that authors certainly right for hiring more counselor staff at Vista college.