Individuals should not be allowed to carry guns as it increases the crime and violence in the society. TO what extent do you agree or disagree,give your own opinion?

With feeling of insecurity of the individual, a debate has developed whether person should carry the weapons in order to protect by self or they should not allowed to use of guns because it would produce violence and crime rate will escalate significantly. Here, I firmly believe that the given ideology is correct in contemporary word. In addition, for the sake of my opinion I will discuss some malicious effect of defence gadgets and my point of view.

There manifolds points that shore up my opinion. First and foremost, With the hectic schedule and high workload of individuals life become the very stressful, if higher authority allowed to use of weapons then, people use of it in every sectors in order to satisfy their desire, it may be with right or wrong intense. Since cases of rape and murder are substantially increases as compare to last decade, because of there is no strict curbs on guns. For example, In USA crime rate has been increased almost 30 percent as compare to last decade, owing to allowed civilian weapon authorisation. Thus, by the virtue of this we can say that weapons stir up the crime rate so, it is beneficial to controls on it.

Further emphasising on my point of view, terrorism is a global problem of the world. If government allows the access of guns then it might be possible some snippercells provides this weapons on wrong hand. Moreover, today terrorist have advanced warfare ammo without any license so, it would possible they achieve this gun in order to they will take the help of crime. For instance, Indian government allowed use of weapons in Kashmir for self protection but, people sell this weapons to terrorist for money. Although this weapons are not advanced, that weapons kills easily with one trigger. Hence, on the heels of this evidence the use of weapons must be controlled for the sake of peace and calm.

To conclude, every coin has two sides, the government must allowed to use of weapons for higher officer for protect their self. Also, provide the license with particular validity. But in another side, there are many disadvantage of weapons because of industry of ammo flourished very rapidly with use of it. Thus, undeniably we can say that accessing of weapons increase the crime and violence.