People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

People are always worried about his better life and future. Sometimes people have face very critical situation where some decisions making are require.When people felt in emotion and take a decision which is not appropriate for that situation, and fall in conflict in future when some unexpected situation face. Generally it is every human tendency to take a decision inappropriate when he and she felt in emotion.

There are many example is history when king have a made a decision with emotion and face unexpected result. For example during world war america and japan were attacked on russia without any proof that russia attacks on america in future. Consequently result of this america and japan face unexpected and destructive situation during world war.Same as when Students have not take

good decision for his interested course in undergraduate study than it will generate problem for student study. Because students not take good course for their, Consequently He/She does not concern about subjects that is not relevant to their interests and dose not achieve good result.

Author is absolutely right because when people consider felt in emotion when decision taking require and not think about it is really good or not, than it generate problem for their further progression.It is also We seen in various game,When particular team are vary curious about won the cup in final game, And some inappropriate decision takes the player and their team does not won the cup.This Scenario we seen in also science feel, When particular scientist felt in emotion where something he invented and think about that is not feasible in real life and research about it,and result as he does not reach his final decision because he have think solution with emotion and that in not possible in real life.

Describe this view I supports the author view when people take decision with emotion that 100 percent produce inappropriate result.People nature is very curious about something makes a new but, he/she can not think to much about particular thought and take a decision with emotion.There are many example in society we can see that poor decision makes worse than expected.