The following is taken from a memo from the advertising director of super screen movie production company.

"According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended super scree-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by the movie reviewers about specific super screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.

super screen production company states that fewer people watched movies previous year with respect to any other year and though positive reviews increased, therefore budget for advertising should be increased to attract more people.

Question to be asks.

Does content of previous movies were at par with respect to current movies?

are viewers who don`t like the movies in this year also review about the movie?

Contents of this reviews are reaching to viewers.is it possible that still they are not interested to watch movie?

So, according the advertising director fewer people are attending super screen movies, but it is possible that viewers don`t like the content in previous years and finally now they are not much interested to attend the movie. because in previous years might be the content of the super screen movies was not at par.

According to memo percentage of positive reviews increase, but is there a possibility that viewers that don`t like the movie also not interested in reviewing the movie. and only people who are in support of movie review for it. hence percentage of positive review increases.

Acc to memo fewers people attended the movies, hence content is not reaching the target audience. but it can be possible that people got the reviews, but still they are not have apathy for the movie because of their personnal experience based on previous visits.

So the problem can be the quality of the content, not the lack of awareness of public.