gre argument

It might seem, at the first glance, to agree with writer that …... The author of the argument relies on what might be less credible evidence or even unproven assumption to support his assertion, that I will distinguish them below.

The argument depends on a weak analogy. To support this assertion, the author cites the fact that ….. A little inaccuracy, can sometimes save o ton of explanation as H.H Munro said. The argument overlooks the fact that …. . The author must assume that all relevant circumstances involving the …. Are essentially the same. However, this assumption is unwarranted. For instance ….. . Without rolling out this reason, the argument simply cannot justify his suggestion.

The mere fact that …. Hardly suffices to show that the … . The author has not accounted for the possibility that …. . This argument is potentially unrepresentative statistical results because … . If this is a case, then the conclusion would be lacking any merits.

One more problem with the argument involves the …. . It is not responsible to draw a conclusion base on … . Moreover, the author states that unfairly that … . Absently any explanation of how … , I simply cannot admit this claim.

In order to fully evaluate this argument, we need to have a significant amount of additional evidence before accepting or refusing it completely. As it stands, the argument has too many holes with which it can be torn apart. The first piece of evidence we need to know more, then analyze, is … . In order to improve the argument as a whole … . Consequently, absent any explanation about … is a major flaw in the argument. Last but the least, to better assess this assertion, we would need to know that… .

To recapitulate, as more light is shed on the argument and more detailed facts are concerned , it is easy to see that the argument suffers from several fallacious in its assumption and is unconvincing, but we cannot absolutely stand of it or refuse it without perusing any additional assumption and reasoning. The author can strengthen his assertion by changing states referred to the mentioned solution. Without these changes, the argument is implausible and the reasoning is faulty.