Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

Inoculations in this statement is beleived to have the potency to save lives when routinely administered in areas where disease is detected. To autenticate the claims here, first, one may need to see the statistics that backs this up. Where has Inoculations been administered before? What is the distribution/characteristics of the area in which it was administered? Is the population of the area representative of all areas? Having an answer to this statistics, will help in determining the potency of Inoculations, how effective it is, if it is effective at all, it will also help in understanding under which circumstances it is effective among others. Knowing this will either strenghten or weaken the argument.

Secondly, should the innoculations be administered after the outbreak of cow flu or before the outbreak, as the statement seem to believe it is only areas where the disease have been detected that requires Inoculations? If once affected, one cannot be cured nor treated of it, then what's the point of Inoculations after being afftected it should rather be a thing that will be given to unafected areas first before outbreak of the cow flu. If one cannot be cured after being affected, the argument is flawed on arrival about who gets or doesn't get Inoculations.

Lastly, evidence abut how Inoculations is designed to work will be needed. Is it supposed to be a one of usage or indeed a routine a usage? What side effects has Inoculations when routinely administered? Are adults more receptive routine administration and children one of administration? Finding awnsers to this enquiry about how to adminiter Inoculations will help in determing the right way to distribtre the dosage.

Overall, we cannot categorically affirm that Inoculations is potant enough to cure/treat cow flu in all areas where the disease is detected. To make any conclusions at all, answers will be needed to the above questions.