Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered. Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.

nistratoion of inoculations against cow flu to save lives from the disease and the possibility of death due to these routine administration. However, the argument is weak in its roots as it does not encompass speciifc evidence in support of the statement. To evaluate the argument from all angles, a set of evidences listed below is advisable.

The author states that many lives will be saved from cow flu due to routine administration of inoculations. A detailed number of lives saved by inoculations would be helpful to expand the case. If a higher number of lives are saved by the inoculation, author's case would be strengthen for need of these inoculations. To support the argument, a list of ingredients present in the inoculation and explanation of how the ingredients function against the viruses of cow flu is advisable. This would strenghten the argument as it would clearly depict the need of inoculations. On the same lines, submitting a detailed time plan that shows frequency of inoculations, rather than directly stating the administration as routine would paint a clear picture for the permissting authorities on effects of these inoculations.

The author also mentions that inoculations should be administered to all areas where disease is detected. A detailed comparison of sympotoms shown by people in affcted areas against the list of sysmptoms in cow flu is expected in this case. This would be useful to understand if the areas are actually affected by cow flu or there have been occurences of multiple diseases in the area and will depict to the permissting authorities about severity of disease.

The author mentions that there is a small possibility that a person will die due to these inoculations. A survey list that shows percentage of people who died due to administration of these inoculation against the number of people who were administered the inoculation is required as an evidence to support this statement. The survey should also mention the affected areas and time of administration as this would allow the permitting authority to evaluate whether the deaths were because of inoculations or due to other epidemic existing in the area at that time.