"The Mozart school of music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. First of all, the mozart school welcomes youngsters at all ability and age levels;there is no audition to attend the school. Second,the school offers instruction in nearly all musical instruments as well os styles and genres from classical to rock. Third, the faculty includes some of the most distinguished musicians in the area. Finally, Many mozart graduates have gone on to become well-known and highly paid professional musicians."

The author states that, Mozart musical is school is very well reputed musical school and graduates get highly paid job after completing their graduation.Whether Mozart musical institutions do not take any admission to recruit students in a musical classes even age doesn’t matter getting into that. However, there may be different kind of process to take students or may be those ages students already been qualified in respective musical field, before all these recommendations can be evaluated with three questions must be answered.

First of all, The author mentioned that the mozat school didn’t take any admission to get admitted into Mozart school. There may be something unstated about the recruitment process or may be the school appointed those students in others criteria but it’s still dubious or unknown. It may be just an assumption that there is no admission even. We need more information to understand their process. As the author also states that the Mozart musical school is very popular in the country, we can say that the musical school has some special criteria to recruit student we need more information to state the argument.

Secondly, the school has may be special instrument to learn proper way music. They may have vast amount of instrument to teach music music all kinds of people whether every ages people can participate to learn music. If any institution have all kinds of modern instruments so that students can catch every essential instrument to go further in their respective field. We can also assume that the school has also experienced instructor to teach insightful way but we still do not know about something we need more information to state that. Can we provide proper explanation by only this information?

Thirdly, We are sure that the mozal scholars are getting high paid in their respective job field. This evidence ensure us they have every kind of instrument or instructor to teach or learn the music. Even this states also vulnerable i think because the author states that all ages people can join mozart school. May be ages people already know the musical instrument or may be they know how to perform well. We also need more evidence to support this argument.