As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate

The choice of taking help from the internet is not a bad thing,in fact, it is not uncommon in the concurrent world. The prompt recommended that ‘the people rely on the internet more often and they do not think themselves the problem arises even it leads deteriorate their ability to think’. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement and argue that ‘rely on the internet will not deteriorate the think of people, rather increasing their knowledge when choosing internet for solving a problem and to think intensely‘ for two reasons.

To begin, the current communication through the internet increasingly intensified actually fiber communication around the globe. People communicating through the mobile phone or other internet-based devices and using social media or another online-based communication website. For instance, Computer programmer when faced a solve critical problem after trying several times if they didn’t get the solution then posted an online-based specific social media group or website, they get the idea to solve the problem from others expert in programming field. The above example illustrates that they maybe got the solution from other that doesn’t mean that their thinking is deteriorated even they can emphasize their knowledge in this field more frequently if they face difficulties later in that categorical problem.

Further, People thinking different way even everyone approach is so very different. They need to study to get successive a step,they need to know more and more in this competitive world. The world depends on technology it becomes digitized even further. Scientists are trying to discover a new planet for humanity. For instance, if a student wants to become a scientist, he or she needs to complete a plethora of steps to reach his or her destination. For knowing the steps he or she can engage the data to itinerate of his or her journey and he or she gets all the information surfing internet. The above example illustrates that if he or she needs to go proper institute to become a scientist, and all through idea he or she gets from using the technology.

Of course, some will argue that the advancement of technology will surely deteriorate people think. However, People learn using technology and helping each other also increasing their potentiality. Does learning something through technology will deteriorate people thinking ability?

The technology helping in every aspect of our lives and we know more, gain more and also think more even in a different way.