Paleo diets in which one eats how early hominids human ancestors did are becoming increasingly popular Proponents claim our bodies evolved to eat these types of food especially bone broth a soup made by cooking animal bones for several hours They

The argument claims that taking Paleo diets will help human cure many chronic dieseases hence people should take this diet. Assuming given reasons stated to explain the conclusion correct, there is still paucity of evidence to support the claim. The author assumes that it's a belief that is not scientifically proved but has an anecdotal evidence whose autheticity isn't verified. It also assumes that skeptics who do not support the claim and does not provide any evidence to do so.

When people see a solution to a problem working out for them, they become inherent prponents of that solution without verifying the the righteouness of the solution. There are no universal solutions, every human is different, treatmets which work on one person may not work on another. The belief of proponents that this diet promotes healthy nutrients but there is no evidence and metric provided to support that having this diet healed joints and improved nerve regenration. Albeit the presence of anecdotal evidence provided some support to the claim but there is no evidence that the anecdote still holds true and humas are ever evolving and it is largely possible for humans to be developed to an extent that taking this diet has no effect on the body. Skeptics who propounded that taking this diet did not produce any effects on our brain and joints did not have any evidence to prove their standpoint.

The author also claims in the end that this diet can cure various chronic illnesses without providing any information on what kind of illnesses and how many of them. Do these illnesses have no other solution and the diet is the only way ti treat them or these illnesses are almost eradicated from earth. For example, this might be useful in curing a disease like polio, but in today's world it is almost eradicated so propounding this diet for curing such kind of outdated diseases undermines its relevence in current world.

Hence the claim concludes with a lot of assumptions and the conclusion can hold true if enough evidence is provided in terms of measure of success or any metric or any reliable data. There are a lot of unanswered qustions which put the claim in a dubious situation.