Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The argument states that the Pirouettes Ballet School in Elmtown is the best choice for the children eager to learn ballet. On being replete with myriad loopholes weaken the argument.

The very first fallacy is the statement that mentioned that the School has an intense program, failing to mention the evaluating factor of the intensity of the program. For example it might the number times the exhort their students to practice which though helps in perfecting their steps will not bring in soul for their dance. A good dancer should be lively in their dance rather than just performing a drill.

Moreover, it can be cited that the School is an obvious choice for a child and that the teacher has danced in the most prestigious ballet companies. Forgetting to mention the characteristics of a student the author has managed to earn the suspicion of his/her readers. The intense program can help some students to excel in their dance career, whereas some students need a different style of teaching on the whole.

Additionally, the author was able to show the evidence for the teacher to be a greater which in no way helps the readers to believe that the teacher has good teaching skills. For instance the teacher might be a great performer but when it comes to teaching, he/she need the teaching ability to make understand the dumbest student to learn the steps.

Also, he/she makes an assumption that by taking up the intense program will make the students dance professionals. Anybody can take up the dance program but to become a dance professional the students needs to be an in born dancer. The students mentioned to already had become the dance professional might be a dancer by birth.

In sum, the author made many unwarranted assumptions, failing to corroborate his argument with evidences casts doubt on his writings.