quot All students should be required to take the driver 039 s education course at Centerville High School In the past two years several accidents in and around Centerville have involved teenage drivers Since a number of parents in Centerville have co

According to the statement given by the Centerville high school that to provide course to students due to higher increased in accident over past 2 years, these statement can not judge the author argument properly there are many reason which does not justified by these argument as followed.

First of all, the author have just said about the driving course to the school children but not giving any proper reason for it , Why it is possible in Centerville high school; student only not in other school?, these statement should be clear from all perspective by the author so it may be clear to compulsory the student in the Centerville for driving school.

Second, Why only in Centerville city only facing these accidents not in other city?, author should analysis the road safety and roads construction in the Centerville city to know what is the major impact due to which the teenage age accident caused more than other group of age. however, we know about the teenage driving skills how they drive because most of the teenaged didn't carried license to and driving in inappropriate manner and avoid the traffic rules to which tends to accidents,

Thirdly, from the Centerville argues about the all students driving school classes may be help them to get easily license but some may get passionate about driving and tends to drive only instead of other classes so it should be taken in mind and should be decide where it should make compulsory or not to the students of Centreville. the Centerville school should investigate the major problem over road accident from what it caused and what is the reason?.

Finally, The argument seems not correct because of the lees evidence by the author to stand on its point. so from my opinion it is not agreeable for taking the argument in to the workable mode the author should investigate all cause and provide good analytical and quantitative report over it than it should apply over the school for thee student of Centerville.