Students should always question what they are taught instead of accepting it passively

From these statment it is stated that the student should always question what they have taught instead of accepting it passively in my opinioin the statement is partially agree. because the some students are getting of afraid to ask insted of that person the other may askeds due to which it get helpfull to other student.

in sum case the student accept what the teach by the teacher, it is not good for the students to accept what they taught in class, In general the teacher always taught by there expirienced and by there knowldege

in education syestem, many students are encourage to listen to theire superior and rarely question what tthey say. usually students accept it passively. however, it may belief that student should belived to asked the question on behalf of there thinking capacity. they should be active thinker in their education careers. students should always respect what they have taught by them. students need to learn how to think for the topic.

to being, if students just accept every concept they are taught throughout school, they will loss there ability freely themselves. in my school the lecture of the biology the teacher gives the right to speak the student what they come to know at the end of the topic. the teacher use to say to read the passage one by one student where the student can get easily understand by reading the passaqe. by actively imputing the opinion we get independent to think and asked the question, sometime the thought of teacher and ours are different but it help to discuess the more informatioon on different student perspective where they have the different opinion regarding the topic .

students should be active thinkers in their school careers and thedy should devloped skill to think independently. if a student passively accepting all the information which is taught by thew teacher than the studennt will notg become independent to decide, where they come to know they can solved problem but due to the restricetd by theire behaviour they can not solved . however there are some historical fact where the dates can not change it remains same around the decades.