SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's current headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

The author has concluded that Supercorp has made the best decision by moving its headquartes to Corporateville from Middlesburg which was its earlier headquarters based on number of factors like surge in the number of homeowners, its uraban locality and lower taxes. This argument is not convincing.

First of all one of the reason the auther has give to move the headquarter is increase in number of homeowners in Corporateville. The author has assumed that superior place is inundated with lots of houses or buildings. Well increased buildings and population are not a factor for being a superior place to live. it will make the area even more congested and polluted

The author has rejected the Middlesburg due to its urban locality and the employee survey. Now a days more business are thriving in uraban location. Middlesburg being a urban area provides plethora of facility for doing business. It can increase its clientbase by being in the urban area. Employee survey may not have taken all the employees of SuperCorp into account. Only the employee who belongs to rural area may have participated in the survey.

The author has also given lower taxes as one of the reason to move its headquartes to Corporateville. he has not specified exactly to how much extent the tax is reduced. Whether the difrrence in the taxes is miniscule or huge. Obviously being in the urban area Middlesburg demands more taxes but it may provides lot of benefits like transporation, 24 hours electricity supply, workforce and many more.

In Conclusion SuperCorp shoould not have move its headquarters to Corporateville. By shifting it's headquarters it may get deprived of all the facilties that corporation in the urban area is enjoyoing.