SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's original headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

The argument concludes by stating the SuperCorp has made the best choice. This however would only be true if the choice of moving the Headquarters from Middlesburg to Corporateville was beneficial to both the company and the employees, meaning that it did not receive criticism from any involved party.

It can be noted that the employees prefer to not live in urban areas and as Middleberg is urban and Corporateville is not, it is assumed tht the employees are satisfied with the decision to move the headquarters. Moreover, it is mentioned that the number of homeowners in Corporateville has surged in the recent times. This further strengthens the point that Corporateville would be better suited to the employees.

Secondly, it is also stated that the tax rates in Corporateville is lower than that of Middlesberg, making it a better destination for commerce than the latter.

In either case, if the assumptions prove to be unwarranted, it would mean dissatisfaction of either one or all parties involved.

If Corporateville turns out to be ill-suited to the employees as their new homes, it might lead to poor performance of the employees or more number of transfers and resignations.

If the taxes even after being lower , still manages to harm or hinder the working of the company, the company might suffer financial losses or even fall into legal woes.

In conclusion, the argument is well supported by the assumptions, but the failure of any assumption can easily reduce the integrity of the whole argument.