SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's original headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

The following unwarranted assumption can state that SuperCorp has not made a clear decision in moving it's headquarters to Corporateville. Moving the entire headquarters to Corporateville can turn Corporateville in the near future to an urban area with more population and other associated organisations and stores to satisfy human needs.

The argument has mentioned Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg. Middlesburg being an urbanized area continue to develop and expand with the taxes being paid by the population through which the city would be able to cater to the needs of the population by having all the necessary organization, better infrastructure around. However, people may not need to travel to any other part of the province for any services or we can say the services are all around them.

Living in a city which is more urbanized like Middlesburg tends to increase the the amount of money they earn a month. The higher the cost of living the more th payscale. Thus the population may get sufficient to pay taxex, spend for a month and a decent savings as well. Moving to a less urbanized city like Corporateville may tend to reduce the amount they earn a month. Therefore, after paying taxes and all monthly expenses the final savings would be the same in both cities but with an excepton that Middlesburg may have all the necessary services around which the population can avail without having to travel around.

The argument has not clearly provided the percentage increase in the number of homeowners in Corporateville, whether the city is organized and is capable of accomodating the newly added population from Middlesburg. Being a non urbanized city it may seem to be difficult for the people to do the initial set up.

Therefore, the unwarrented assumptions makes it clear that moving a organisation like SuperCorp to a less urbanized city like Corporateville is going to have negative impacts and not the best decision made by SuperCorp.