SuperCorp recently moved its headquarters to Corporateville. The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville proves that Corporateville is a superior place to live than Middlesburg, the home of SuperCorp's original headquarters. Moreover, Middlesburg is a predominately urban area and according to an employee survey, SuperCorp has determined that its workers prefer to live in an area that is not urban. Finally, Corporateville has lower taxes than Middlesburg, making it not only a safer place to work but also a cheaper one. Therefore, Supercorp clearly made the best decision.

Though Corporateville looks like a better place than SuperCorp, this may not be a better decision for many reasons.

Corporateville may be cheaper to live, than SuperCorp but it cannot be decided that it is the better choice. Maybe after SuperCorp moves to Corporateville, the cost of living could increase as the population would increase drastically. This could lead to a lack of resources for the huge population. Once the resources stock goes down, the demand for them would increase. And also, the utilization of the resources could increase a lot. This obviously leads to the lack of resources in the future.

The recent surge in the number of homeowners in Corporateville might be increased for various reasons. Considering the recent surge, if the decision is made, this may lead to a failure. It is not sure that the surge could be high always. After few years, the surge may go down. Then the citizens start moving to other cities. Once SuperCort moves to Corporateville, things may change, and lead to convert into an urban area.

Though taxes are low now, this may lead to the lack of funds to develop the city in future. So, the government could rescind the decision of lower taxes and may modify the taxing scheme. This could lead to the same situation faced by SuperCorp.

The survey could be conducted on a smaller group of people in Corporateville. The outcome of the survey is just an assumption but not the final verdict. The survey results could mislead the people by exposing only some part of the truth.

The decision to move to Corporateville is not the best decision made by SuperCorp. It should go for other alternatives and compare the available options before taking a decision.