"Of the two leading real estate firms in our town — Adams Realty and Fitch Realty — Adams Realty is clearly superior. Adams has 40 real estate agents; in contrast, Fitch has 25, many of whom work only part-time. Moreover, Adams' revenue last year was twice as high as that of Fitch and included home sales that averaged $168,000, compared to Fitch's $144,000. Homes listed with Adams sell faster as well: ten years ago I listed my home with Fitch, and it took more than four months to sell; last year, when I sold another home, I listed it with Adams, and it took only one month. Thus, if you want to sell your home quickly and at a good price, you should use Adams Realty."

The assumption is basically filled with insufficient data , is not very much analyzed. It does not provide adequate information to reach a conclusion.

At first, the assumption introduces adams has higher number of agents than Fitch And also larger of number full time staff Than fitch. But it does not provide us the quality of service between the two realty company. Since Adam has the bigger number of staff and higher revenue, that doesn't mean that the service provided by the adam is better than Fitch. in further, Some larger company may face service deterioration because of huge number staff or service.

The author Emphasizing on adam by saying that he faced both the realty company and Service of adam realty company is quicker. Although the time range of taking service from both of them is differed by almost 10 years. people may have low economic condition to buy a home in earlier. Moreover, the time when author took service from fitch was the period of economic disaster. The assumption fails to indicate those criteria.

The assumption proposed that one should take service from adam for quick and good service. Although it is failed to indicate their operating area whether in urban or rural. Adam may operate in urban area where people are interested to buy home. Then It is not good for somebody to sell to adam who wants to sell a home in remote place.

The assumption is based on illogical reasoning and failed to provide predominant data to analyze. Moreover, It is based on faulty reasoning. In addition that, the author should focus on every possible consequences to make suck assumption.