A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

In every nation, where people want to give emphasize on primary stage of education. Because In this early stage , the children gather their experience for their later life. The assumption is that every student should study same curriculum until before college. It is actually too much to ask to study same book or knowledge for different type of students. Students have different capability, different interest. It is considered loss when a student have different interest like vocational study but have to study same like others.

Naturally people have different nature. Some wants to travel, some wants to make a movie or some want to be engineer. Every possible events have different start of life. For example, Student who want to be a engineer need to have better class at science, student who want to be a cricketer need to have a better physical class. If all student follow a same curriculum ,they may find other subject boring which is out of his interest. Student may not well in the class because of apathy of some subjects.So it is better to have different course of study for different type of student.

Capability of student vary. All of them have not the same capability. One who have skills at math my not have the skills in art. Furthermore, If the father of basic fundamental physics, newton have to study on arts, he may not good in arts and we may not find the genius invention from him. From Galleleo to Picaso every human born with different capability. It is very much unfair to give them same course with different capability.

It is always efficient when have a one direction. Student who will be an engineer in future, does not need to learn about politics, English or art. He may spend his most valuable time in those knowledge which he will not ever use. Different type of study may distract him from his path. So student should follow only those curriculum which he really needs. Otherwise the labor he spends for this course will be in vain. In contrast, we can say that Every student of different capability or interest needs to have basic of a knowledge. For example , A astraunaut who travels in space may need to have little knowledge on physics ,Chemistry, Math. So it is actually good thing to follow a same curriculum to give at least basic knowledge to every students.

The assumption is basically instructed to follow same primary study for every students. But providing same learning would make negative impact on students. Different Students face different criteria which will not solved by the same learning process. A blind student should have special courses than normal student. Same learning courses is fundamentally inefficient.