A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

A nation has a definitive curriculum where variety of students study. There are several steps from primary to higher study. Students learn different type of courses and studies through their student life. Their process learning based on their talent, interest and resolution. The assumption proposed that their should be a single curriculum before college a student study. It is basically too much to ask to maintain a unique curriculum for all students.

Human capability varies to each human. Experimentation says that einstein had the most intellectual mind of all human. There are god gifted people among us. They have lightened our society using their brain. On the other side, People who have average talent. The number of average people is higher than talented people. There are some student who can easily obtain 80 percent marks of every subjects. In addition that, there are also some students who even face difficulty to pass the exam. It is basically unfair to maintain same courses of learning for both type of students.

Secondly, in the primary stage of life, students have different dream of their life. Some want to be a doctor, some are pilot and some may be politician. The interests are varied in each student.Students who want to be an engineer, doesn't have any passion in politics. For example, If we follow the life of great scientist, we saw that they had the interest on science or math. As they did not have the interest on other subjects, they did not good on those. Maintaining same curriculum, Students may find boring on other subjects if the subjects doesn't concentration on the interest of students. Moreover, student may failed on those subjects because of lack of interest.

In the last,Students who have passion for any subjects need to concentrate on those subject. If he follow different variety of courses he may distract and not well in the future. In contrast, As the course have the all type of subject for all type of student It is an oppurtunity that student can learn different subject if it is maintained same course. In future, Student can utilize different subject in the

The assumption proposed to follow same curriculum through primary stage. It may backfired the education system. Students who have disability or limited capability need to have a specialized care.It is also difficult to give the same course to every students of different interest. It is better to follow a variety of learning process for variety of students.