"Of the two leading real estate firms in our town—Adams Realty and Fitch Realty—Adams Realty is clearly superior. Adams has 40 real estate agents; in contrast, Fitch has 25, many of whom work only part-time. Moreover, Adams' revenue last year was twice as high as that of Fitch and included home sales that averaged $168,000, compared to Fitch's $144,000. Homes listed with Adams sell faster as well: ten years ago I listed my home with Fitch, and it took more than four months to sell; last year, when I sold another home, I listed it with Adams, and it took only one month. Thus, if you want to sell your home quickly and at a good price, you should use Adams Realty."

the author claims that Adams Realty could sell home quicker and in good price compared with Fitch Realty. However, this claim is without any factual evidences or strong proof

for a couple of reasons described in the following.

To begin with, the author arguments that one of the superiority of Adam in comparison with Fitch is that this firm has more agent which work full time. while the author fails to provide strong statistics about a correlation between part time working and the amount of seals. Since in some countries such as Iran the vast majority of firms who are expert for the selling homes work only part time and specially in the afternoon. Since, the most families are looking for home in this time due to the fact that

this time is out of timing work and they do not need to leave their work for finding home.

Secondly, another problem with this claim is that the author takes the average of revenue into consideration as another factor for superiority. In the first step the author could not provide valid data. Since, the author mentions the amount of revenue is twice for Adams (168000) comparing with 144000$ for Fitch, while the numbers are provided is wrong and the twice of the Adams' revenue is 336000$.

Finally, the reading argues that Adam could sell homes quicker and its reasons is the same experience for selling home. While, the author mentions that his first experience

was related to 5 years old and for two different homes. Probably, in the five years ago there was not a tendency among people to purchase home, but at this time some factor

such as economic promotion has encouraged people to buy home in this place. Furthermore, the author could not show the difference between two home. For example, some

factor such as good location, fair price and the high quality materials used for building play an important rule for selling homes. Thus, the author could not relay on the same

experience for concluding the superiority of Adams.

For aforementioned reasons this argument is flawed, although it could be strengthened if the author provides enough information regarding the details of his experience and

also the situation of two homes. In addition, the author should provide statistics about the number of contracts in these companies in each year. Further strangers would be the average of time which each company need for selling homes in each year and in each location separately.