TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past Use specific reasons and examples to

our life has been reshaped by technology in more than one ways which has positive effect on our life. From my perspective, these days people are happier than before for a couple of reasons which be explained in the following.

Firstly, thanks to technology people in the vast majority of the world easily receive health care services compared to the twentieth century.family: As a result, the mortality rate has been increased dramatically and people are more healthier than before. Thus, people hardly loss their families and are happier than before. The statistics in Iran illustrates that, the mortality rate at the end of 2018 has been declined 50 % compared to the 50 years ago.

Secondly, people are more satisfied than before, Because technology provides ample services for them. For example ,fast traveling services is one of the significant services which hopefully have improved people life’s. According to information which is on the net, traveling in the past was really time consuming and dangerous. however, these days people can travel safely and quickly by airplane or other services.

Finally, the technology have had a great impact on the communication of people which have a direct effect on the peoples satisfaction. For example, people in the past had many problems to easily communicate with their families. however, nowadays people by social networks not only can connect with their family in other parts of the world, but also can find new friends from different cultures.

In conclusion, although technology can create some problems for people, For those reasons, I believe that people are happier or more satisfied with their lives than in the past.