Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument.

The following appeared in a memorandum from administrative head of the international students’ activities at Rydell College

“To better attend to the needs of the international students being admitted to Rydell College, we should build a new dining hall that serves food to students at subsidized rates. The current dining hall is very old and serves only expensive items and dishes, something that will certainly prevent future international students from applying to Rydell College. Building a new dining hall will avert this possibility and will definitely lead to a dramatic increase in a popularity of Rydell College. Moreover, a new dining hall will help Rydell College to justify an increased budget for educational improvement this year. Building a new dining hall will therefore be a great step towards enhancing the ranking of Rydell College.”

So given argument is based on regarding the International student in the Darrington College. Given argument said that, the international students is primary depend on the college cafeteria.I am strongly disagree with given argument, but If i get apporopiate response on my following three question then maybe the given statement is maybe stated the right information.

Firstly, the statement said that, the international student is unhappy with the college cafeteria. But my question is that , how many student are unhappy with the college cafeteria? There is no evidence regarding the how many percentage is unhappy with cafeteria.

Secondly, If we considered that, student is unhappy with the cafeteria. but where is state that, student is unhappy bacause of old cafeteria building or serve only expensive dishes in cafeteria? There is other reason maybe to dislike the cafeteria serving time or no space available in the cafeteria.

Thirdly,the statement state that, if we build the new building of cafeteria, international student attaract towards the Darrington college and ranking of college may be improved.But If we look carefully in the argument statement there is no evidence regrding the international student choice college on the basis of quality of cafeteria and building of cafeteria, additionally, there is no proof that, international student is morely dependend on the college cafeteria.

If I get the evidence and appropriate answer on the above three question, i will be agree with the argument statement stated by Director of Darrington College.