In this age of intensive media coverage, it is no longer possible for a society to regard any living man or woman as a hero.

Today's world with the internet and media become very small. peoples always adhere their beloved one and follow them on the media and internet. sometimes to get the public attention media often try to create the controversary of the well-known public figure. The prompt recommends that beacuse of the media scrutiny, it's not possible for public to exalt their beloved one, and if do, her or his repututation will be dimished by the media. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the suggestions because of the following reasons.

To begin with, in the today's competitive market, where there are to many media channels present, evey media wants to increase their TRP. Aslo, people want to know more about their beloved character and wants to follow them in each step of their life. so the best way to divert the public on the particular media is by doing the slandering of the public figure. For example, the majority of the people of any nation follow their current president as they elected them. Conseqently, president is binded by their obligation and duties and sometimes president need to take the action to protect their nation which can be seen as unethical in common view point. however, media doesn't let it go as the common issue but take it granted their powder and try to diminish their reputation in account to get the more viewers. Another example, any successful movie get the wider public attetion and people get more attracted towars their lead role. Meanwhile meadia tries to find out the controvesies related to that start person in order to capture more audience. The above exapmple illustrates that media is become the tool for income rather than showing the genuine news, so they can do anything to get the public attraction. Thus, it's not possible to clebrate one as the role modle or hero becasue media will starts criticizing the hero to attract the public.

Furthermore, as the human being is growing in the era of internet and social media, eveyone wants to get the attetion in anyways. In today's scoail media age people become more concerned about their online image and publicity. Hence, the best way is to slandering the most famous person either it's true or not but public always wants to hear about their respected one. so, the ethics or the moral value is no more the key component in one's life. For instance, people came more closer to each other on virtual space due to the inventions of the Facebook and Twitter. Consquently, every superstart and politicain needs to be more active on social media to connect with their fan following. The true start and leader post their feeling genuienly on the social media. however, the other who want to attract public attetntion try to create conflict, and diverted audience towards their view point. eventually it will harms the good reputation of the genuine person. The above example demonstrate that the in the world with the social media, it's not possible to devote one as the leader or hero otherwhise it will diminish their reputation eventually.

Of course, some may argue that to call into question the work of the political leader or hero makes them more perfect. however, it's soley depends on the viewpoint of the public and what types of question we are discussing. because the question related to their personal life no longer in the good faith of nation or public. The media taken their powder for granted and start digging around the hero's personal life to get the wide public attention.

All things considering, we can say that in today's market with the high edge competition between media and increasing use of the social media as the means of generating income and catching more public glance, we can't devote one as the hero or leader. Othewise, people the leader's or hero's reuptaion will be condemed by the media.