All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

In the issue of "All the often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently.If the companies were spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary".I strongly believe that company should spend more time in communication with the employees so that they can operate the company more efficiently.

Some would argue that company should hire outside consultants to operate the company efficiently. On the other hand there are others who would state that the communication with the employees will improve the efficiency of the company. The reason behind their belief is that the more you communicate with the employees the more easy it will be for you to understand the employees side.Now consider an example of the google one of the most successful company in the world. the reason behind it's success is the relation between their employees and the owner of the company. the google follows the rule of the strong relation between the employees and owner as the foundation of the efficient and successful company. this helps google that what employees need to work efficiently so they can provide them that,

Like google, Microsoft is also a successful company as they communicate with their employees on regular basis. This helps them to understand the side of employees which helps them in embellishing of the company.The good communication and the relation between the employees and the ceo helps them to negate hiring of outside consultant companies. They believe that instead of wasting the time and money hiring the consultants they should provide best environment to the employees this helps them to release the work stress on the employees which results in efficient and laudable work.

In the conclusion, it is clear that instead of hiring outside consultants to improve the efficiency the companies should invest more time listening to their own employees.