All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with these statements and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statements might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Outside consultants has doveloped its unique ways in dealing with the companies which cannot operate efficiently. They are equiped with the creative employees who are specialized to deal with the situation that companies try to crack the nutshell. Well, If companies were to spend more time listening to their employees there would be scenario it would defer in the uniqueness of handling it.

Metaphorically, If a company's brand value relies on its markerting, it should look for the people who are good at digital marketing although it owns the empoyees who are skilled at digital marketing, companies look for outside consultants because outside consultants are mainly focused on creative works and they will be pioneered in that field.

For instance The tech major Google conducts its Doodle program twice a year because the people around the worls are more creative in their ways of expressing their ideas. Although it is a marketing gimmick it mainly focuses on outside world rather than its own employees. The main context here is how the outside world is ahead of deploying their ideas.

Other parameters that motivates companies to hire outside consultants is that the risk factor. The risk factor here is the "Time", Because of rapid increase in competitions from other companies it will never compromise on time factor. So inorder to meet the companies deadlines, it procures the consultants with the deadlines which will be given as the contract basis thereby to operate efficiently.