All too often companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees such consultants would be unnecessary Write a response in which you discuss

Every country wants its place in developed country, since we are living in a interconnected world, hence it is require to thing every country consider itself as developing country.Hence all parents to its kids, or teachers to all students expectation is to grow in every field not only in buisness but moraly also.

yes, every person wants to see himself as a succesful business man but a a real succesful person is the one who is ascetic.But, in this competitve world if anyone has to survive, they have be innovative and competitve.

Firstly, to be succesful in a any industry , it is neccesary to be cooperative.People get the fame once they become successful but if they are not showing the good ethics then any successful achievement might not work for them.It is difficult to live a ascetic life like a Mahatma Gandhi but we can take or learn the virtue which he had to be succesfull leader as we all know how his leadership helped india to get freedom.As we all know still all politians admire him till now and they are following his values in their political carrer.

Although, living in this competive world, only corporative nature does not help to be a successful leader, as we have seen the example of Nokia, who was leading mobile company in the begining of 20th century.As we all know during initial days Nokia was at it's apex,almost every person had nokia phone in their pocket with its sturdy feature and cheapest price, their was no competion for Nokia but unfortunatly they did not consider other companies as rival and today we know the result nokia existance. hence it is necessary to have to make sure that always every company or person your competior, if want to survive in this world.

Lastly, along with the competitor we need to have innovative or out of box thinking.since only hard word or being good or cooperative with everyone is not helpful to get the success or be a strong leader.We all know Tata, Infoys such companies they grew not only in thier home but worlwide as well.Those companies CEOs not only famous for their leadership quality but they are considered being as true industrialist as they not only think for themesleves but for their employees or country citizens and for the country. such people are real example of true leadership who respect each other as well as competitive also.

Therefore, any succesfull and great leader has to have competitive thinking to survive in this world.