Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

every municipal or government job is focus on the population health, if any kind of flu or

disease is spreading in a particular area then their job is found out to root cause rather than

jumping on the solutions.routine checkup is good idea but is it genuine to have it on all

people,is it considerable?

if study has been taken properly that routine followup doesnt help to the population of that

area ,it might be helpful, but has it been taken care that people who are living in such areas

,are they still living over there or they moved somewhere else to save their lives since

administration is not taking care of them.if they are not coming to people and asking the issue

and not providing any kind of help then people might not trust the goverment or administration.

and, they will start looking for alternative ways to save their lives.

what if that area population has more younger generation today but in future their might be

chance that there are more kinds and older people living , and if cow flu impact their health

and no routine administartion provided , then could be a chance many people might loose their

lives.hence , it is very much needed to the government to keep an eye on such areas and near by

vicinity to make sure that flu is not spreading.since flu can spready widely in a no time to

the public , and goverment doesn'y pay any attention , there might chance that they might not

able to cure the disease as save the lives.

since goverment is not paying attention about the inoculation , it could be chance that people

start treating by themeselve with less knowledge which may be more harmful not for the current

generation but could for future, what if wrong taken by the pregnant ladies and it had impacted

not only mother but the child too and there might be chance that child may have bad sympotes

for life long for which country does not have any cure or medicine so no rou administration

might impact the future poplulation also.

We have seen such flus like plague, corona how impacted the people lives since goverment was

not aware about these flues and we know the history how long it took to resolve the plage issue

to get rid from the world.same goes with corona, where still people are surviving.There are

many countires which are not so great in healthcare and if such flus spread widely it might

impact country's economy also.

Althought its not only goverment but people job to make sure to have routinly checkup ,Hence it

is require to motivate the people and for the goverment to have routine checkup so that they

woould not face such high risk for lives as well for country economy.