All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

I disagree with the author point of view.

while third party or outside hire may seem incredulous, in the recent years of technology standards and development, it has become less expensive to outsource work than create a division within the company. while synthesis of new divison fot required job may be tempting, it also insists alot of money, for hiring, branch offices, and more importantly time. In liue of this, there are a pelothera of instances where many multinational corpatoration hire other smaller companies for consulations, small or basic part fabrication jobs. They can economically finish the task required without changing the company structure.

many a times, the problem at hand may be outside of the expertise of company's integral vision.In the instance of a manufacturing company that procures and fabricates metal works,it will be difficult to seek help for branch placements or babkruptcy issues from employees, whom specialize in manufaturing processes, quality control. In these situations, seeking professional third part help will be the best course of action.With these outsourcing jobs, the company hierarchy becomes for decentralized and therefore increase transparancy for internal and external customers. With more working hubs to churn out money, there are now many sources of income. if in an unforutunate calamity, a manufacturing unit exploded costing irrecoverable amount of money, an outsourcing company will be your lifesaver.

Hence, it is important to habour many outsourcing partnerships.In conclusion, seeking outside hire is an essential part of any company's wellfare. while many issues can arise with third party help, the advantages outweigh the dismerits by providing decentralized structues of company hierarchy, professional consulation, and if need be another bloodline for income for a short time.