All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for

the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

This statement is contends about how outside consultants help in company instead of their own employees in some situation because there are many services which is only concern about consultancy so if company would spend more time to following own employees those consultancy would be unnecessary.

The statement about agreement is that, whenever company wants other requirement which is not fulfilled by their own employees at that time outsider would be helpful. Example is that If company wants new strategy or new technology for more growth at that time consultant should be require because what would be the effect after implementation of this new technology and what would be drawbacks, consultants concerns about these various factors,like if stock market company goes down and that company had heavy loss at that time own employees don't known how to handle this type of situation and how to get rid of it.

The second point is that and example is that, If any security got hacked by hackers at that time Cyber Security consultant would necessary although company works on security but some they might not faced this situation before so at that time their own employees not necessary.

The point for disagreement is that there are many employees who has knowledge of different situation and they would help at that time outsider consultant might not be useful.because are employees who can solve critical situation for company. Company generally has that types of Experts for handling critical situations.

In fact, we can say that company always goes through various situations some situation is not easy for figure out at that time outsider consultant should help otherwise there are enough capable employees in every company who about, how to handle different company issues and how to solve with less efforts.