In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should be required to step down after five years.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Power should let down in politics, education, government, business after five years. The speaker claims so, it may rise several issures like dictatorship in those mentioned sectors. However, there are several nuances, which should be considered in oreder to decide which path might pursue. On balance, it is imperative that, for better output and keep balance in the mentioned area, power should be let down in every five years. Therefore, I mostly agree with the claim.

To begin with, the first and foremost point coming to the mind that, to prevent dictatorship, it is crucial to change power. For supporting example, one need look no further than the middle east country ,where no democracy exist. Moreover, second vital point is, if changing trend is practiced, everyone get rid from boring monotonous same task. If we pay attention in the workstation, where time shifting is changed per week, as a result, the workers become revival and not getting bored of monotonous same task. From the above scenario, it is evident that letting power is essential for large benefit.

To further understand, the crucial point should be taken into consideration that, to keep balance in any sector it is imperative. To illustrate that, let us take an example of the selection of army chief of staff, where, the chief changes in a regular time basis. Consequently, every qualified get chance to serve. Similarly, if the changing trend is not practiced, corruption may rise in that section as the explanation in reduced. I would like to point out vivid example is that, if the manager is continue his duty from the last 10 years, the managed a sindicate and can make corruption easily. Consequently, it is pretty obvious from the mentioned point and exaple that changing of power bears success.

On the contrary, under some circumstances, it take long time to cope with the new system, if the system changes after 5 years. For instance, if the government changes in a regular basis, all the authority take time to cope with the new government strategy. Similarly, changing a system will bring success. For example, in Bangladesh, educational curricullum changed in 2023, where written test evaluation system is rescind and practical test evaluation is introduced, where every student is evaluated by pracitical knowledge.

In a nutshell, due to the aforementioned reasons and examples, it is clear that, in order to consider large scope of development, it is necessary to change power in politics, business, education, government sectors.