In any field of inquiry, the beginner is more likely than the expert to make important contributions.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. I

I strongly disagree with the above statement.

Human brain evolves with every passing moment. So it is natural that every person born a bit early than another person will be less smart regarding mental acumen. We all should know that repository of inventions - of scientific or of non-science fields- are built up from years of researches made by persevering researchers from different races, religions and countries. A beginner who comes with fresh eyes and mind, high-level of energy, is totally unaware of the amount of cerebration, sweat, blood and hours spent by his predecessors for a particular research topic. His enthusiasm can be compared to a kid who has started learning rhymes in a school. The vigor with which a beginner lands into a scientific or any other research, makes him think about the problem-solving from a new perspective. But there is no guarantee that his ideas are novel enough to stand the test of time. Whoever working before him were not mere ordinary men that their work will go down history as not cutting edge ones. Every software build today is built upon previously existing ones . It is not so easy to deliver new ideas everyday and prove it every other day. Otherwise numbers of nobel prize winners would have gone beyond thousands every year.

Keeping in mind that with the passage of time many previously unsolvable scientific puzzles become solvable due to subsequent development of other scientific issues, we cannot only glorify the researchers who won accolades working on ideas which emerged from their predecessor's brain. It was not only their talents and sweat which earned them the prizes. Rather, it was other contemporary inventions and thought processes going across the scienticfic community at that time, which empowered them with the technological knowhow and knowledge base, thereby reach the goal(example integrated circuit and microchip fabrication) and thus contributing more statistically by getting their names enlisted in the hall of fame.

So both new and old researchers, existing and non-existing should be given equal credit and respect when it comes to the issue of their contributions in their fields.