"Anyone can make things bigger and more complex. What requires real effort and courage is to move in the opposite direction-in other words, to make things as simple as possible."

Above statement remind of us very famous quote from great physicist Albert Einstine that "Any fool can make things complex and difficult,but it requires a touch of genius to make tings simple and understandable."I totally agree with the statement that any one can create a complex problem but it requires a real effort and hard work to solve such problems. Greatest of the people ever to live on earth were problem solver not creators.

In a subject like science this thing become even more crucial.Just look at some of the greatest discoveries,like newton's laws of motion.Newton gave just three simple laws to describe and solve half of the problem in classical physics.At first glance one might not see any similarity between events like apple falling on earth and moon revolving around earth.But actually we can explain both the phenomenon just using newton's law of gravity.Any one can ask "why apple always fall on earth?",but to answer to that "why" took newton three years to find.

Similar is true specially in subject like mathematics.What mathematician do is he look at the real world make a model of a problem and then solve problem using some mathematical technique.Now to develop such technique and methods we need both induction and deduction reasoning.Induction reasoning is about finding patterns and making an abstract model and deduction reasoning is about solving the real world problem using that abstract model.

Also in any non scientific subjects like psychology,history,political science,economics similar pattern follows.Take for instance it is very easy to ask why hosing prices are rising or why interest rates are falling but to answer to this question requires effort and intelligence of an preeminent economist.Too in politics if a politician just point out the problems and blame others for people are not going to vote for them,because people need a solution to those problems.

However,In order to solve any problem one need to recognize the problem first.It also requires an effort to point out the problem.It takes data,statistics and continuous observation of a situation to actually point out a problem.Still,if it takes 10 hours to find what is wrong,means it can take 10 years to find a permanent solution.This is how humans has evolved.