The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Leadership plays a major role for developing sectors in government, industry and many others. Society has the responsibility to cherish young people to take the worthy role of leadeship. For this, the young people must inherit the sense of cooperation rather than competition.

First of all, a society must prepare young minds to take part actively in social activities. For example, young people should come forward to engage in times of distress like flood or natural calamities. They should be aware cooperation should be promoted as best as possible. Since the inception of earth, peace and prosperity is achieved through cooperation. Any branches of knowledge is developed through cooperation.

Secondly, young people in industry or other people must seek for leadership. For instance, young people in industry should come forward to seek innovation. Many companies like apple, samsung and many other tech -giant companies in moder world seek for cooperation and collaboration rather than competition in order to improve their products. Only coopeartion can lead to success.

However I do concede that competetion is also needed in the field. How can one raise his or her standard if one can not be compared? by competiting with others, one can realise his or her mistakes. One can argue and mental peace can be hampered form comperation. Thus, young people may knowingly or unknowingly be a part of rat-race. But, a sense of competition must be limited to a certain extent.

In conclusion, the best way for a society to prepare young minds is to install them a sense of coperation from their early ages. Young minds should engage in any activity and learn leadership to develop the society. Thus, young people will bring ray of hopes in the darkest portion of society.