The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

The contention that social must instill its younger people with cooperative rather competition. There are several nuances that a society need to consider to pursue highest outcome. The prompts recommends that society instill younger a sense of cooperative and not competitive for leadership in government , industry and other fields. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this suggestion and argue that we instill in our younger a sense of competition to prepare them for leadership in society, government, other fields for two reasons.

To begin, Competition is an integral part of our society. From the starting of school life a younger go through with competition. For instance, When a young boy or girl starts school, they are on with competition. In every class they need to hard work to compete with their peers. A student must attend school exam from their childhood period. In a class there many students. So everybody needs to compete each to gain first position. It is not a easy though. They can not use trickery in their class, they must need hard work to compete. They learn more about this world through competition with each other. If they are instilling with only cooperation, they may get a good job. The reputed company always hire who has the ability to compete with others. This is common scenario right now. So it is obviously argue that competition is more preferable rather than instilling cooperation.

Further, to make more clear , we are discussing more about this competition, In a election there are many candidate who wanted to win an election. Everyone want to develop their society through good work. They give a good working prosper to attention the voters. Everyone go door to door to want a vote to win. One candidate always tries to denigrate other candidate. This situation depicts a sense of competition. We never see a cooperation between them. They always try to trickery with other not cooperation. Their competitive situation make them more leadership sense. They can handle anything in society easily through their keen competitive knowledge. Leadership do not come from cooperation in between younger. They need more competitive situation more to instilling a leadership between them. So society must need competition rather than cooperation.

Of course, some argue that cooperative is important for a person to work in a office. They easily can communicate with each other through by cooperation between them. They come closer to each when they are facing a problem. This may seem logical in some cases but in the real scenario is just contrary. How can we get the job ? How can we enter a reputed company without competition? The answer is very complex. People must need competitive situation rather than cooperation.