The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to whi

This topic raises the controversial issue of whether the competition or a cooperation is a major fact for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields. Indisputably, the feeling of competition could help people to gain success in some cases. Nevertheless, cooperation is the major factor that must be installed among the young individuals to maintain peace and success in many of the field. Thus, i would like to argue that the best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other field is by installing in them a sense of cooperation rather than competition.

First of all, all of us know that cooperation is a key to get success and happy in every people's life. To illustrate this , let us look at an example, in a school, the cooperation among the teacher's and the faculty members is a key to make it reputed in that area; all the students prefer to read in a school where there is a peace and cooperative feeling among all the teachers and students. If there is a feeling of competition among the teachers that who will be the best through the eye of students or principal, then all the teachers try to prove themselves good by using any efforts whether that may be good for the students or not. If it happens so, then, slowly the quality of education will diminish and the school will not be reputed and popular as it was before. hence, cooperation is a major fact to gain success .

Moreover, in the hospital also, cooperation is indeed the main factor that has to be among all the members , doctors and staff. If the environment is peaceful and happy, then, it is likely that the patient will get soon recovery; peace is the main factor that make the people feel relaxed and calm. The feeling of competition among doctors or other staff in this case might even lead death to the people's life in some cases.

Furthermore, in some cases like in business, the competition may lead success to their business but it will have to be a healthy competition. On a contrary, if the businessman do something unhealthy to the public in order to uplift their business then that may ruin their overall prestige and business too. For example, in order to uplift in the compititive word if the business man mix some chemical in the food so that the food would not go rotten soon and if they are caught doing so, then their business would be suspended. it will harm them a lot.

To sum up, rather than a competition the sense of cooperation is always useful in every field.